Home ×
Detail view
Province Districts Bodies
Help About us Contact us Terms Privacy





Bhojpur District is one of 14 districts of Province No. 1 of eastern Nepal. The district's area is 1,507 km² with a population of 182,459 (2011). The administrative center is Bhojpur. It is surrounded by Dhankuta and Sankhuwasabha in the east, Khotang in the west, again Sankhuwasabha in north-east, and Solukhumbu in the north-west and Udayapur in the South.


 Bhojpur Download

Graphical Representation

Population :

Area :

Detail of the Formation of Bhojpur with old and new wards

The contents are not available right now

Any Other information :

Local Units :