Home ×
Detail view
Province Districts Bodies
Help About us Contact us Terms Privacy





Darchula District is a part of Sudurpashchim Pradesh, is one of the nine districts of province and one of seventy-seven districts of Nepal. The district, with Khalanga, Mahakali (today part of Mahakali Municipality) as its district headquarters, covers an area of 2,322 km2 (897 sq mi) and has a population (2011) of 133,274.[1] Darchula Lies in the west-north corner of the country.


 Darchula Download

Graphical Representation

Population :

Area :

Detail of the Formation of Darchula with old and new wards

The contents are not available right now

Any Other information :

Local Units :