Home ×
Detail view
Province Districts Bodies
Help About us Contact us Terms Privacy



Bagmati Pradesh


Bagmati Pradesh (Nepali: वाग्मती प्रदेश)is one of the seven provinces of Nepal established by the constitution of Nepal as of 20 September 2015. With Hetauda as its provincial headquarter, the province is the home to the country's capital Kathmandu, is mostly hilly and mountainous, and hosts mountain peaks including Gaurishankar, Langtang, Jugal, and Ganesh. The province covers an area of 20,300 km2 - about 14% of the country's total area, and has an altitude low enough to support deciduous, coniferous, and alpine forests and woodlands. Temperature varies with altitude. Rainfall takes place mainly during the summer


 Province no 3 Download

Graphical Representation

Population :

Population of Women Vs Men
Population of Province Vs Total Population of Nepal


The contents are not available right now.

Population of Every Districts:

Area of Every Districts:

Districts :